--> Fengyuan Packaging_Skin Packaging Film_Surlyn Film-Company Profile

All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

About Us


Guangdong well-known enterprises of body-fitting packaging * create aesthetic value of body-fitting packaging

Company Profile


Dongguan Fengyuan Packaging Technology Co., Ltd., a well-known manufacturer in the field of China's body-covering packaging, has more than 10 years of professional body-covering packaging film (body-covering machine) manufacturing experience, core products and services: vacuum body-covering packaging machine (body-covering machine), body-covering packaging film (body-covering film), DuPont Shalin film, adhesive Shalin film, vacuum body-covering packaging machine for seafood chilled meat, food, body-mounted box (body-mounted box), circuit board vacuum packaging film, circuit board vacuum packaging machine, breathable cardboard, sarin glue, body-mounted packaging valet processing, etc. High-precision production equipment, sound quality control system, stable product quality, comprehensive service, Fengyuan Packaging has established a good reputation and reputation among customers at home and abroad.

 

Away from the hustle and bustle of the city and industrial concentration area, the factory is located in the beautiful sink pond lake, simple rural atmosphere, tranquil lakes and mountains, let a person calm and happy, it is an ideal place for work and life. Located in the center of Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Panyu, it is close to Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway and 70 minutes' drive from Guangzhou Airport. The transportation location is very convenient and has unique geographical advantages.

 

In view of the comprehensive strength of the factory in the field of China's body-mounted packaging manufacturing, the factory was invited to be one of the honorary drafting units of the body-mounted packaging part of the book "Guide to the Selection of Packaging Machinery" by the Machinery Industry Press. This book is the authoritative publication of the packaging machinery procurement guide.

 

Dongguan Fengyuan Packaging has been committed to building a well-known company in China for more than 10 years, and is committed to creating a one-stop supply platform for high-quality body packaging, and tailor-made body packaging solutions with good comprehensive benefits for customers. It is our ultimate goal to solve the problem of body packaging and create greater value for customers.

 

Fengyuan's professionalism, technical skills, and super ability to perfectly solve practical packaging problems have won the long-term trust and favor of customers at home and abroad for Fengyuan packaging.

 

Human beings are constantly improving, science and technology are constantly developing, industrial 4.0 is building a blueprint for the world, the Internet is reshaping the new industrial, commercial and social ecology, and China's packaging machine and packaging film manufacturing industry is facing unprecedented challenges.

 

Dongguan Fengyuan Packaging, a body-fitting packaging manufacturing enterprise with innovative genes and creative passion, will, as always, bravely embrace the challenges of the new era and paint a brilliant color in the professional field of body-fitting packaging in China and even in the world.

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

关于我们


广东贴体包装知名企业 * 创造贴体包装美学价值

公司简介


东莞市中堂峰源包装制品厂,中国贴体包装领域知名的制造企业,拥有10余年的专业贴体包装膜(贴体机)制造经验,核心产品及服务:真空贴体包装机(贴体机)、贴体包装膜(贴体膜)、杜邦沙林膜、带黏性沙林膜,海鲜冷鲜肉食品真空贴体包装机,食品贴体包装膜,贴体盒(贴体托盒)、电路板真空包装膜、电路板真空包装机、透气纸板、沙林胶水、贴体包装代客加工等。高精密生产设备,健全的品控体系,稳定的产品品质,周全的服务,峰源包装在国内外客户群中竖立了良好的信誉及口碑。

 

远离喧嚣的城市和工业集中区,本工厂坐落于美丽的沉塘湖畔,淳朴的乡村气息,宁谧的湖光山色,让人心静神怡,实为工作和生活的理想之地。地处深圳、广州和番禺的中心地带,依傍广深高速公路,距广州机场70分钟的车程,交通位置非常方便,拥有得天独厚的地理优势。

 

鉴于本工厂在中国贴体包装制造领域的综合实力,本工厂受邀为机械工业出版社《包装机械选用指南》一书 贴体包装部分的荣誉起草单位之一。此书为包装机械采购指南权威性刊物。

 

东莞峰源包装,10余年致力于打造中国贴体包装知名企业,致力于打造优质的贴体包装一站式供应平台,为广大顾客量身定做综合效益佳的贴体包装解决方案,以为客户解决贴体包装难题并创造更大价值,作为我们的终极目的。

 

峰源人的敬业精神, 专精的技术技能, 及完美解决实际包装难题的超强能力, 已为峰源包装赢得了国内外广大顾客的长期信赖和青睐。

 

人类在不断进步,科技在不断发展,工业4.0正在全球构建蓝图,互联网正在重塑新的工业、商业和社会生态,中国贴体包装机和贴体包装膜制造行业正在面临前所未有的巨大挑。

 

东莞峰源包装,一家拥有创新基因和创造激情的贴体包装制造企业,将一如既往的勇敢拥抱新的时代挑战,在中国乃至世界贴体包装专业领域的篇章里,浓浓地涂上一笔又一笔辉煌的色彩。